Today’s inspiration – 20’s

Recently everyone is so talking about the 50’s , the 60’s, 70’s , and they’re appering a lot on the last seasons, ok, that not a bad thing, but I’d like to discuss about something different. 

I’ve seen Midnight in Paris a time ago, and I had not the opportunity or time to  post here about the amazing costume of the movie, actually, about this movie that I’m still in love with, and this main caracter that is just so much alike me. Well, obviously, the 20’s are one of my favorites decades, not only in fashion. There was such a release felling  dominating people, women  getting independent, the modern art, the art deco and a way of dressing that would change the world through the next generations.
Leave a Reply

