Obsession : Freckles

OK, this is not a fashion icon, but that something that somehow inspires me, because its red, cute  and matches with my style, haha
The thing is, I’m obsessed with freckles, as a child ( and until now ) I had always wanted to have them, ( I wanted to be ginger also, but I share this whole story in another post)
Every summer me and my cousin spent hours in the beach, and suddenly appeared little red dots on their faces, and I wondered why it did not happen to me , (yes) I was jealous. However I’m not a extremely white person, I’m actually tanned, so I could never be like this.
Aaaah… here a some photos of cuuute freckled people to make me ( and you , dear reader ) happier, good evening !!!

TWIGGY + FRECKLES

Leave a Reply

