Finally Chanel

Sorry I’m not posting too much during these days, I was working during São Paulo fashion week, so it was kinda tough posting here.
Well,
but Haute Couture has finally began!! 
And I’ll post here some of my favorite shows, and today I chose Chanel to be the first one, not because it is a famous Maison, but because it was the first one I’ve seen and had really enjoyed.
Contrasting with his last collection for Chanel, Karl Lagerfeld, THE KAISER, went blue for this Fall- Winter show, a color his not used to, and it was emotional and unique.
The atmosphere was very futuristic but had a feminine shape, and I’m already desiring it.
Hope you like it! 

Leave a Reply

