Hello dear… college!

Finally…
After 17 years at school (I started in preschool at 9 months) and especially a very tough last year at High School, my classes at college will finally begin this Friday at Senai Cetiqt – Rio de Janeiro.
Okay, Friday is not a nice day to start  anything, but let’s consider that I’ll have classes at Saturday (no more FRIDAY NIGHTS !!) and that this is not a normal graduation program, it’s fashion designer (only crazy apply for this).
Anyway, this is another great step at my life and career (as the future editor in chief of Vogue Magazine – without fur ) and I’d like to share this with you.
Sooner I’ll be studding journalism as well, but as I think is the fashion graduation is essential for a me as a journalist I prefer to postpone it.
Hope you like the news !

Leave a Reply

