Juan Carlos Obando – NY fashion week

NY fashion week sometimes bring to us some great surprises, the first one I had for this season was Juan Carlos Obando, this young designer, that I have to admit, I did not know that existed until today (sorry Juan, I’m being honest) .
And I instantly felt in love with his work, a mix of a sweet girl’s dream  and a minimalism goodness, with colors that vary from B&W and fluorescent colors, and fabrics composed basically by silk, cotton and crepe. 
This last white dress with the flower print is already in my freaky consumer dreams ( aka Becky Bloom again). Well, where can I buy this?? hhahahhahaha
Hope you like it!!!

Leave a Reply

