J Crew

Okay, this may not be the most incredible, innovatory  and vanguardist, but I’ll be partial, I’m sorry, this J Crew collection is the one that represents me the most!
Sober tones + colors, glitter, sequin, wool… how can’t anyone those things?
I’m truly in love with this yellow coat and the royal blue dress, and the bags, and the green printed pants ad, with the scapins , and…. hahahaha
J Crew has this amazing skinny shape and a very wearable collection, appropriated to women of all ages, so, I hope you ENJOY it!

Leave a Reply

