i-D Magazine – Summer issue ( part II )

A few weeks ago I’ve shown  2 covers of  “i-D magazine” summer issue, and now I introduce you to 6 other ones”
Are you ready??
Arizona Muse:

Shooting on location in the Golden State, the great model Arizona Muse is starring a whole editorial in this issue and is also covering the magazine.

Direction and Photography: Kayt Jones
Production: Jay Rodan


Here’s a little preview of her editorial :

Andrew Garfield:

The new Peter Parker ( a.k.a spider man ) , the British actor Andrew Garfield reveals his intimacy.
“I had a moment where I was like fuck… I’m about to step into a character that’s going to change my whole life. A character that helped me through so many times of my own. With Spider-Man, it’s like a dream. It was always a dream of mine.”
Andrew  Garfield
Photography: Alasdair   McLellan
Styling: Elgar Johnson 














Felicity Hayward:

Photography: Mark Lebon
Styling: Judy Blame




Agyness Deyn :

The iconic British model covers i-D in a whole in style!! Now she turned an actress, and she talks a little about her debut “Pusher”.

“When I watch films or read books I want to feel something. I want to be able to move someone and tell someone’s story. We’re complex as humans. Let’s do life.”
Agyness Deyn 

Photography: Scott Trindle
Styling: Caroline Newell

Léa Seydoux:
i-D magazine introduces this french actress (she has been cast in Midnight in Paris Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol and Robin Hood)  and model, face of Prada’s Candy fragrance.
“I have to immerse myself in the director’s culture, I have to feel his culture, that’s the first step towards the character. Not research, but something more organic, you have to be completely involved through culture.”
Léa Seydoux
Photography: Alasdair McLellan
Styling: Jane How

Andrej Pejic and Dree Hemingway:

Photography: Matt Jones
Styling: Natasha Shick

Leave a Reply

