Brand New Start


Soon the Batman session begins, but in the meantime I have a few precious minutes to write a personal reflection.

You know, I never imagined that my life could have so many twists in so little time.
In six months my reality suffered reversals and reborn countless times to new possibilities.
I found what was my real vocation, I admitted my mistakes and faced my fears, I worked hard,
I quit the fashion graduation and the possibility to be a designer , I returned to study and saw that we can not live on fantasy, there are bills to be paid and a job market without scruples.
I do not regret anything, it was a mature choice, one of many to come. And that brought me so many good things, among them, experience, patience, perseverance and made ​​meet very special people.
Meanwhile I lost my grandfather, an unrivaled support, a gift that one day I’ve witnessed. And I didn’t give up.

Today, I share with you one more victory, I am now the newest freshman in media – journalism at the Federal University of Rio de Janeiro.

– Yes, now I can dedicate myself more to the site! –

Daqui a pouco a sessão do Batman começa, mas enquanto isso tenho alguns preciosos minutos pra escrever uma reflexão pessoal.


Sabe, nunca imaginei que minha vida pudesse ter tantas mudançass em tão pouco tempo.
Em seis meses minha realidade sofreu reviravoltas e renasci inúmeras vezes para novas possibilidades.
Descobri qual era a minha real vocação, admiti meus erros e encarei meus medos, trabalhei muito,
larguei uma faculdade e a possibilidade de ser estilista, voltei a estudar e vi que não podemos viver só de fantasia, existem contas a ser pagas e um mercado de trabalho sem escrúpulos.
Não me arrependo de nada, foi uma escolha madura, uma de muitas que ainda virão. E que me trouxe sim, muitas coisas boas, entre elas, experiência, paciência, perseverança e me fez conhecer pessoas muito especiais.
Nesse meio perdi meu avô, um apoio inigualável, uma dádiva que um dia já presenciei. E não desisti.


Hoje, compartilho mais uma vitória com vocês, agora sou a mais nova caloura de comunicação social – jornalismo da Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro.


– Sim, agora vou poder me dedicar mais ao site! – 

Leave a Reply

