Instagram


I must confess, I’m addicted to Instagram.
Yes, me, who a month ago severely criticized the application.
– In the beginning I decided to acquire the Instagram only because of the site –




I still believe that some people should have more parsimony to use it , but it really surprised me.
Like other virtual advents that internet brought in, insta fully reflects the kind of society we live in today.
Hedonists and willing for attention – without hypocrisy – We are also eager to discover the new.

Here’s some of what I call life. Good Wednesday!


Preciso confessar, estou viciada no instagram.
Sim, logo eu, que há um mês criticava severamente o aplicativo.
– No princípio resolvi adquirir o instagram apenas por causa do site –




Ainda acredito que algumas pessoas deveriam ter mais parcimonia ao usa-lo, mas realmente me surpreendi.
Assim como outros adventos que a era virtual nos trouxe, o insta reflete completamente o tipo de sociedade que vivemos hoje.
Hedonistas e desejosos por atenção – sem hipocrisia, que nunca? – somos também sedentos por descobrir o novo.


Eis aqui um pouco do que eu chamo de vida.Boa quarta-feira!




Leave a Reply

