List Featured at MTV EMA’s

Today will happen the EMA (Europe Music Awards). This year the awards takes place in Frankfurt, Germany. Rihanna received
eight nominations while Katy Perry and Taylor Swift received five. To the
delight of the fashion world to the MTV awards have a new category: Best Look.

Best Song:

Carly Rae Jepsen
I’m rooting
for: “Somebody That I Used to Know”


Best Video:

M.I.A. — “Bad
Girls”
Psy — “Gangnam
Style”
Katy Perry
I’m rooting for: “Gangnam
Style” [HEEEEYYY SAXY LADYYY]

Best Female:

Pink
Taylor Swift
Nicki Minaj
I’m rooting for: Katy Perry

Best Male:

Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Kanye West
Flo Rida
Jay-Z
I’m rooting for: Justin
Bieber [joke]
Best Pop:
Justin Bieber
No Doubt
Taylor Swift
I’m rooting for Katy Perry
but who probable will win is Rihanna

Fun.
Best New Act:

Fun.
Lana Del Rey
One Direction
Rita Ora
The Weeknd
I’m rooting for: Fun. but who probable will win is Lana Del Rey

Best Rock:

Linkin Park
Coldplay
Muse
The Killers
I’m rooting for: Green
Day 
Florence and the Machine
Best Alternative:
Arctic Monkeys
The Black Keys
Florence and the Machine
Jack White
Lana Del Rey
I’m rooting for:
nobody 
Best
Electronic:


Avicii
Calvin Harris
David Guetta
Skrillex
Swedish House Mafia
I’m rooting for: David
Guetta [tunts tunts tum]
Nicki Minaj
Best Hip-Hop:
Drake
Jay-Z & Kanye West
Nas
Nicki Minaj
Rick Ross
 I’m rooting for Nicki Minaj
Best Live Act:
Taylor Swift
Jay-Z & Kanye West
Muse
I’m rooting for Lady Gaga
LMFAO
Best World Stage Performance:
Arcade Fire
Arctic Monkeys
B.o.B
Evanescence
Flo Rida
Jason Derülo
Joe Jonas
Justin Bieber
Kasabian
Kesha
LMFAO
Maroon 5
Nelly Furtado
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Sean Paul
Snoop Dogg
Snow Patrol
Taylor Swift

I’m rooting for: LMFAO [cause
I’m Sexy and I know it]
Gotye
Best Push Act:


Conor Maynard
Foster the People
Fun.
Lana Del Rey
Mac Miller
Michael Kiwanuka
Of Monsters and Men
Rebecca Ferguson
Rita Ora
Lady Gaga
I’m rooting for Gotye
Biggest Fans:


Justin Bieber
One Direction
I’m rooting for Katy Perry
but she has strong opponents
Best Look:
ASAP Rocky
Rihanna
Jack White
Nicki Minaj
Taylor Swift
I’m rooting for: nobody
Best Worldwide Act:
 Ahmed Soultan
 Dima Bilan
 Han Geng
 Restart
I’m Brazilian but rooting for Rihanna

Leave a Reply

